Board of Directors


Trust Company of Oklahoma’s directors have provided a solid course for the company since we were chartered by the Oklahoma Banking Commission in 1980.

These individuals are well known and respected throughout the state of Oklahoma. They are leaders in business as well as in their respective communities.

P. Peter Prudden III

Chairman, ATC*

Thomas W. Wilkins

Chairman, President & CEO, TCO

James F. Arens II

Executive VP & CIO, TCO

John A. Brock


Stephen R. Duenner

CEO, Duenner & Company

W. Carlisle Mabrey III

Chairman, President & CEO, Mabrey Bank

Robert A. McCormick

Senior Executive VP & COO, TCO

James R. McKinney

Executive VP, TCO

Gail Runnels


David T. Stanley

Executive VP, TCO

*American Trustcorp, Inc. is the holding company
for Trust Company of Oklahoma (TCO)